default_image
up
Show all
  • tonic-hotel-louvre-paris-chambre3

The Hotel

tonic-hotel-louvre-paris-facade2
Discover the Hotel

The Tonic Hotel du Louvre is a charming hotel that welcomes you in the shade of the ancient walls, ideally located in the heart of Paris, 3 minutes walk from the Louvre Museum, between the Pont Neuf and Canopée des Halles.

The hotel’s 35 guestrooms are to be found in two wings with 2 lifts. The elegant setting combines tradition and simplicity, and everything has been designed to cultivate the art of well-being.

The most contemporary wing is served by a wide staircase, very accessible and a tiny elevator that takes you from the ground floor to the fifth floor. The happy 6th floor occupants will discover the pleasure of being “under the roof” as they say in Paris by climbing the last flight of stairs.

The second building dates back over 200 years and offers a period staircase and a comfortable lift taking you to the 5 levels.

Between the two buildings, the Bar is where the Express or Buffet breakfast is served each morning. From lunchtime you can be served aperitifs or digestifs or just a coffee in the Bar open until 10pm.

You will find Triple, Family and Superior rooms in both wings of the building and the standard rooms in the most contemporary wing.

Standard and superior double rooms overlooking the courtyard are quieter, however there are few available – If requested we will do our best to put you in a room here.

tonic-hotel-louvre-paris-facade
Services

Whether you are staying for a business trip, a romantic getaway, a family vacation or with friends, the Tonic Hotel du Louvre team is pleased to welcome you and will be glad to help you to enjoy your stay; you can discover Paris in the best way, have a hearty or Express breakfast, enjoy a drink at the bar in the afternoon or in the evening, find a restaurant in the area, book a table at your favourite restaurant, book a show… We bend over backwards to fulfil your wishes.

Simple and bright, the standard, superior, triple and family rooms offer refined and functional comfort with services such as free Wi-Fi, in-room safe, mini-bar, air-conditioning, heating, hairdryer. Businessmen, couples, and families alike will find here their typically Parisian pied-à-terre, the ideal starting point for any visit to Paris.

The Cleaning and Ironing service for your clothes takes place during the day if you give your items to the housekeeper before 11am.

In the lobby, a Micro Digital Station allows you to access the Internet and your emails and, if necessary, print them.

Reception takes care of all your concierge needs: table reservations, shows, tips, valuable insights, discovery tours off the beaten track… Do not hesitate to use their knowledge.

The Tonic Hotel du Louvre has no parking but the Q-Park Rivoli Pont Neuf car park and the Saint-Eustache car park are really close to our hotel. We will be pleased to send you their contact details.

 

Download the room directory

News

Donizetti’s opera: Lucia di Lammermoor

At the Opera Bastille until 9th October
Inspired by Sir Walter Scott’s novel and set in a ruined castle on the misty moors, madness is the dominant theme in this opera. With sublime mastery, Donizetti combines drama with consummate vocal writing, giving the role of Lucia a heartbreakingly delicate quality.
See the schedule of performances

Kiosquorama 2013-09et10

default_image
up
Tout afficher
  • tonic-hotel-louvre-paris-chambre3

L’Hôtel

tonic-hotel-louvre-paris-facade2
Découvrir l’Hôtel

Le Tonic Hôtel du Louvre est un hôtel de charme qui vous accueille à l’abri de murs centenaires, idéalement situé au cœur de Paris, à 3 minutes à Pied du Musée du Louvre, entre le Pont-Neuf et la Canopée des Halles.

Les 35 chambres de l’établissement se répartissent sur 2 ailes desservies par 2 ascenseurs. Le cadre, élégant, mêle tradition et simplicité, et tout y est mis en œuvre pour cultiver l’art du bien-être.

L’Aile la plus contemporaine est desservie par un large escalier, très accessible et par un minuscule ascenseur qui vous porte du Rez-de-Chaussée au 5ème étage. Les heureux occupants du 6ème étage découvriront le plaisir d’être « sous les toits » comme on dit à Paris en gravissant la dernière volée de marches.

Le second bâtiment vieux de plus de 200 ans offre à l’inverse un escalier d’époque et un confortable ascenseur vous amenant sur les 5 niveaux disponibles.

Entre les deux bâtiments, le Bar, où est servi chaque matin le Petit Déjeuner Express ou Buffet. À partir de Midi on vous servira apéritifs ou digestifs ou simplement un café au Bar ouvert jusqu’à 22h.

Vous trouverez des chambres Triples, Familiales et Supérieures dans les deux ailes des bâtiments et les chambres Standard dans l’aile la plus contemporaine.

Des chambres doubles, standard et supérieures sur cour, plus calmes, sont disponibles mais peu nombreuses – En cas de demande nous ferons notre possible pour vous ravir.

tonic-hotel-louvre-paris-facade
Services

Que ce soit lors de vos voyages d’affaire, de vos escapades amoureuses, de vos vacances familiales ou entre amis, l’équipe du Tonic Hotel du Louvre vous accueille avec le plus grand plaisir et se réjouit de vous aider à réussir votre séjour ; vous faire découvrir Paris de la meilleure façon, prendre un petit déjeuner Express ou copieux, prendre un verre au Bar dans l’après Midi ou le soir après dîner, trouver un restaurant dans le quartier, réserver une table chez votre Restaurateur préféré, réserver un spectacle… Nous nous plions en quatre pour réaliser vos souhaits.

Simples et lumineuses, les chambres standard, supérieures, triples ou familiales proposent un confort aussi fonctionnel que raffiné avec des services tels que Wi-Fi gratuit, coffre-fort individuel, mini-bar, climatisation, chauffage, sèche-cheveux. L’homme d’affaire, le couple d’amoureux aussi bien que les familles trouveront ici leur pied à terre typiquement parisien, le lieu de départ idéal pour toute visite de Paris.

Le service de Nettoyage et Repassage de vos vêtements est fait dans la journée si vous les confiez à la gouvernante avant 11h00 du matin.

Dans le Lobby, une Micro Station Numérique vous permet d’accéder à internet et à vos Mails et si nécessaire d’imprimer.

La réception s’occupe de toutes vos demandes en matière de conciergerie : réservations de tables, de spectacles, conseils, indications précieuses, circuits découverte sortant des sentiers battus… N’hésitez pas à faire appel à leurs connaissances.

Le Tonic Hotel du Louvre n’a pas de Parking mais le Parking Q-Park Rivoli Pont-Neuf et le Parking Saint-Eustache sont vraiment tout près de notre établissement. Nous vous transmettrons leurs coordonnées avec plaisir.

 

Télécharger le room directory

Actualités

Le Festival KIOSQUORAMA Revient pour sa 5ème Edition

16 jours de festival dans les kiosques des parcs et jardins pour un écofestival itinérant, soit 42 concerts gratuits en journée, majoritairement les mercredis, samedis et dimanches du mois de septembre et octobre.
Chaque jour : 3 concerts, 1 éco-village, 1 expo ! – Demandez le programme

Kiosquorama 2013-09et10